logo

Bai M.N. Gamadia Girls' High School

logo

Bai M.N. Gamadia Girls' High School

banner-1-1
banner-11
slider-1
slider-2
slider-3-3
slider-4

Events

World Population Day

A special assembly was conducted on Wednesday, July, 11, 2018 to celebrate The World Population Day. Students presented a short ...
Read More

Tree Plantation Drive- 2018 – 19

Tree Plantation Drive Our School initiated a ‘Trees Plantation Drive’ on Wed, July 4, 2018 to create awareness and spread ...
Read More

Lecture On Healthy Intestine

Lecture/AV Presentation on Intestinal Health & Role of Probiotics on Friday, June 29, 2018. ‘A healthy Intestine leads to a ...
Read More

School Anthem

Our heads bow down to those great souls, who've shown us the path of beauty and grace And taught us to overcome all our strife, and gave us the key to the lock of life.
Oh inspire us God with Thy councels wise, let the strains of Thy music in our hearts arise That we too may glow like a light divine, thus bright'ning the world with beams that shine.
Education and knowledge gives strength and power and draw out our talents that flourish and flower, Thus moulding our temper in furnace of fire, till thoughts acquire the wisdom that's higher.
Oh glory to Gamadia Girl's High School, where teachers with love and kindness do rule, Oh glory to our generous founder and glory to our Alma Mater. Oh glory, glory, glory, glory, glory to our Alma Mater!

Bulletin

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - PTA Core Committee Meeting
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 - Rakhi Making Competition (Std III to VIII)
    - Colouring Competition for H KG & Std I & II
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - World Population Day
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Investiture Ceremony & Prize Distribution
  • Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 July , 2018 - Workshop on Pedestrian Safety (NGO Safe Kids)
  • Friday, June 8 , 2018 - SSC Results Declared
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 - School Reopens
  • Monday, June 18 to Tuesday June 26, 2018 - PTA Meetings from Nursery to Std X
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 & Thursday June 21, 2018 - Canvassing for Captains
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 - International Yoga Day
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 - Elections
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 - Lecture on Intestinal Health & Role of Probiotics

Videos